Kansas Concealed Carry

  • 8 hours
  • $60/person
  • Location 1

Service Description

Concealed Carry Class exceeds the training requirements for the Kansas Concealed Carry Permit. - Basic Introduction to Handguns & Safe Gun Handling - How to Choose the Right Firearm & Ammunition - Conflict Avoidance and Situational Awareness - Visualization Techniques & Safety Planning - Home Security & Home Defense - KS Concealed Carry Laws & Reciprocity - Criminal vs Civil Court Procedures - Understanding Self Defense Laws & Requirements - Case Law Review - Interaction with Law Enforcement - The Physiology of Violent Encounters - The Aftermath of Using Deadly Force - Defensive Shooting vs Marksmanship Fundamentals - Firearm Care & Maintenance - Holsters, Accessories & Storage Options - Other Self Defense Tools - Concealed Carry Permit Application Process Additional costs include range fee (depending on range/membership) and ammo if using your own firearm.

Contact Details

  • Location 1

    913-735-0824

    ursascott@yahoo.com